Zucchini and Cream Cheese Scrambled Eggs

Originally posted on Our Life in Food:

Inspiration: A few months back I made the most amazing discovery when cooking some scrambled eggs. Apparently cream cheese has the power to turn ordinary scrambled eggs into the most addicting, awesomely delicious food ever. I started adding it to my eggs that magic day and have not turned back. In fact, I’ve been craving and eating scrambled eggs (namely these zucchini and cream cheese scrambled eggs) several times a week now as a result.

What We Loved: Back when I first made these, Brandon said that these were the best scrambled eggs that he had ever had, and I’ve eaten them countless times since then for lunch, so I’m right there with him. These are by far my very favorite scrambled eggs. They’ve got so much to love about them – an awesome slightly browned onion flavor that I adore, a whole heap of fresh vegetable goodness…

View original 281 more words

Leave a Reply

