In the Silence of the Night

Silent Songs

All the dreams of my heart flowed
Into your dark liquid shining eyes
My words are now blissfully drowned
In your divinely enchanting look

The silence trembled all around us
I heard the moonlight deeply sigh
I cupped your lovely glowing face
Gently in my trembling hands

I heard your rapturous racing heart
Echo aloud the sweet songs of my soul
The silent silence gently emphasised
The unspoken words upon your lips

Your breasts I cupped in my palms
Ever so gently, to feel by my touch
The roaring storm of silent words
Raging in your rapturous depth

The darkness of the starlit night
Drenched us deep into the core
The glow in your dark lucid eyes
Drenched my anxious heart in light

View original post

Leave a Reply

