Loving Others: The Golden Rule

Stronghold Life Coaching

“I have found that serving and loving others is where I feel a greater sense of fulfillment and satisfaction in life”.

 love on grey soap

The Golden Rule

In my pursuit of living life to the fullest, I have found that serving and loving others was where I felt a greater sense of fulfillment and satisfaction in life – more than in anything else. I also found out that one’s sense of worth is nothing without the presence of other people around you.

We are relational creatures. This is why people need one another. I have found that the presence of other people in my life adds meaning to my existence. Therefore, I can also conclude that when I give my sincere love to others I am actually giving and doing it to myself.

That gives an added dimension to the golden rule.  The Lord Jesus taught, “Do unto others what you…

View original post 293 more words

Leave a Reply

